See you next year in Heilbronn!

It’s great that there is now also an all about automation for the Heilbronn-Franken region, Rhine-Neckar and the conurbation north of Stuttgart. This was the conclusion of exhibitors and visitors after the first all about automation on 18 + 19 May 2022 in the Redblue exhibition hall in Heilbronn.

At the premiere, 136 exhibitors and 1,213 visitors were present. It was all about doing: Automation solutions for all sectors, steps on the way to digitalization and answers to current challenges. The all about automation will come back to Heilbronn on May 10 + 11, 2023.

Where professionals meet face-to-face

Best of automation:
See you in Heilbronn!

All about automation allows you to experience systems, components, software and engineering for industrial automation and industrial communication. At all about automation in Friedrichshafen, manufacturers, distributors and service providers network with users from the international Lake Constance region and southern Germany.

Conversations directly on the stands mean that visitors and exhibitors can work together to find the right automation solution for their individual needs.

Where professionals meet face-to-face

Stand booking

Here you will find all the information
for your participation in the aaa fairs.

Blog

We regularly publish
various topics from the industry.

video-blog

Innovations, round tables and solutions that take you further.

HYGIENE SAFETY CONCEPT

The Safest Place To Meet stands above the protection concept for all about automation

Regional – Compact – Relevant

All about automation allows you to experience systems, components, software and engineering for industrial automation and industrial communication. At all about automation in Friedrichshafen, manufacturers, distributors and service providers network with users from the international Lake Constance region and southern Germany.

Conversations directly on the stands mean that visitors and exhibitors can work together to find the right automation solution for their individual needs.

The Safest Place To Meet is the title of the hygiene safety concept for all about automation. This certified concept ensures our exhibitions are controlled and conducted safely for all participants.

Wolfgang Kräußlich, editor-in-chief of SPS-MAGAZIN, was on the road at the aaa in Friedrichshafen and collected exciting and innovative information on the topics of digitalization/ IIoT.

Exhibition innovations in the field of robotics. Many of these exhibitors were also in Heilbronn.

Time for discussions

All about automation focuses on bespoke advice. It’s where important discussions that generate trust between supplier and user can take place. The free lectures at the Talk Lounge are another plus of the exhibition.

Efficient & focused

All about automation is manageable – in a positive sense. It’s where visitors can quickly find what and who they are looking for and discover new partners for successful ventures. Thanks to the uniform system stand construction, the  participants meet on equal terms.

Regional industry

Regional suppliers and service providers form the backbone to all about automation, as well as the component and system suppliers of automation technology that conduct their business in national and international markets.

Positive atmosphere

The exhibition is characterised by a friendly, almost familiar atmosphere and the high quality of its exhibitors and discussions. Free catering in the Coffee Lounges for exhibitors and visitors completes the concept.

What exhibitors and visitors say

premium media partner

media partner

Discover even more
all about automation

Bis zum nächsten Jahr in Heilbronn!

Klasse, dass es nun auch eine all about automation für die Region Heilbronn-Franken, Rhein-Neckar und den Verdichtungsraum nördlich Stuttgart gibt. So das Fazit der Aussteller und Besucher nach der ersten all about automation am 18. + 19. Mai 2022 in der Redblue Messehalle in Heilbronn.

Bei der Premiere waren 136 Aussteller und 1.213 Besucher dabei. Es ging ums Machen: Automatisierungslösungen für alle Bereiche, Schritte auf dem Weg zur Digitalisierung und Antworten auf die aktuellen Herausforderungen. Die all about automation kommt am 10. + 11. Mai 2023 wieder nach Heilbronn.

Regional - kompakt - kompetent: Das FAce-to-FAce der Profis

Best of automation: 
Jetzt auch am neuen Standort Heilbronn!

Die all about automation zeigt Systeme, Komponenten, Software und Engineering für industrielle Automation und industrielle Kommunikation. Hersteller, Distributoren und Dienstleister vernetzten sich auf der all about automation in Heilbronn mit den Anwendern aus den wirtschaftsstarken Regionen Stuttgart, Rhein-Main und Heilbronn-Franken.

Die Atmosphäre der Messe ist einzigartig. Besucher und Aussteller kommen an den Ständen schnell und unkompliziert miteinander ins Gespräch und erarbeiten gemeinsam die individuell passende Automatisierungslösung

Das FAce-to-FAce der automatisierungsProfis

Standbuchung

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen
für Ihre Teilnahme an den aaa Messen.

Blog

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig
verschiedene Themen aus der Branche.

video-blog

Innovationen, Gesprächsrunden und Lösungen, die Sie weiter bringen.

Schutzkonzept

The Safest Place To Meet steht über dem Schutzkonzept der all about automation.

regional – kompakt – kompetent

Auf der all about automation erleben Sie Systeme, Komponenten, Software und Engineering für industrielle Automation und industrielle Kommunikation. Hersteller, Distributoren und Dienstleister vernetzen sich auf der all about automation in Heilbronn mit den Anwendern aus Baden-Württemberg.

Besucher und Aussteller kommen an den Ständen schnell und unkompliziert miteinander ins Gespräch und erarbeiten gemeinsam die individuell passende Automatisierungslösung.

Wolfgang Kräußlich, Chefredakteur des SPS-MAGAZINs, war auf der aaa in Friedrichshafen unterwegs und sammelte spannendes und innovatives zu den Themen Digitalisierung/ IIoT. 

Messeneuheiten im Bereich Robotik. Viele dieser Aussteller waren auch in Heilbronn.

Zeit für Fachgespräche

Die all about automation setzt auf individuelle Beratung. Hier finden die so wichtigen Gespräche statt, die Vertrauen zwischen Anbieter und Anwender generieren. Die kostenfreien Vorträge auf der Talk Lounge sind ein weiteres Plus der Messe.

Effizient & fokussiert

Die all about automation ist im positivsten Sinne überschaubar. Besucher finden schnell was und wen sie suchen und entdecken neue Lösungspartner. Durch den einheitlichen Systemstandbau begegnen sich alle Akteure auf Augenhöhe.

Branche Ganz Regional

Neben den national und international tätigen Komponenten- und Systemanbietern der Automatisierungstechnik sind es vor allem die in der jeweiligen Region ansässigen Anbieter und Dienstleister, die das Gesicht der all about automation prägen.

Besondere Atmosphäre

Die angenehme, nahezu familiäre Atmosphäre und die hohe Qualität der Aussteller und Gespräche zeichnet die Messe aus. Abgerundet wird das Konzept durch das kostenfreie Catering auf den Coffee Lounges für Aussteller und Besucher.

Das sagen die Aussteller und Besucher

premium medienpartner

medienpartner

Entdecken Sie noch mehr all about automation